Update item information
Title UPA A Century Later
Subject Newspapers; Newspaper publishing; Journalism
Creator Utah Press Association
Publisher Utah Press Association
Contributors Cornwell, J. M.
Date 1996
Type Text
Format application/pdf
Identifier PN4844.U8 U8 1996
Source Original Book: UPN A Century Later
Language eng
Rights Management Digital image copyright 2005, University of Utah. All rights reserved.
Holding Institution University of Utah
Source Physical Dimensions 14 cm x 21.5 cm
Metadata Cataloger Kelly Taylor
ARK ark:/87278/s6319w0z
Setname uu_upa
Date Created 2005-05-10
Date Modified 2005-05-10
ID 416710
Reference URL

Page Metadata

Title Page394
Description UTAH PRESS ASSOCIATION CAPTURING AWARDS IN the Better Newspaper Contest has always been exciting for the victors, as evidenced by this group of plaque-winners at the 1962 convention. At front are A. N. (Andy) Rytting (left) and A. B. (Abe) Gibson. Standing, from left, are Clarin Ashby, Jack Wallis and Norm Fuellen-bach. 1962 Group I Group II Group III Group I Group II Group III Group I Group II Group III EMERY COUNTY PROGRESS TREMONTON LEADER RICHFIELD REAPER GREEN RIVER LEADER SPRINGVILLE HERALD BOX ELDER NEWS EUREKA REPORTER UINTAH BASIN STANDARD MURRAY EAGLE Clarin D. Ashby A. N. (Andy) Rytting Norman J. Fuellenbach Clarin D. Ashby Harrison Conover Charles W. Claybaugh Harrison Conover C. N. (Clif) Memmott Jim and Bette Cornwell 394
Format application/pdf
Identifier 401-UPA_Page394.jpg
Source Original Book: UPA A Century Later
Setname uu_upa
Date Created 2005-05-10
Date Modified 2021-05-06
ID 416405
Reference URL