B.d.S. opera posthuma : quorum series post praefationem exhibetur

Request archival file or update item information
Title B.d.S. opera posthuma : quorum series post praefationem exhibetur
Subject Philosophy--Early works to 1800.
Creator Spinoza, Benedictus de, 1632-1677
Description A volume of five works by Spinoza that were published posthumously in 1677, the year of his death, by some of his closest friends. Four of these are well known: the Ethica, the Tractatus Politicus, the Tractatus de Intellectus Emendatione, and the Epistolae (letters by Spinoza to correspondents, expounding aspects of his philosophy). The fifth and final work of the Opera Posthuma is a grammar of the Hebrew language, Compendium Grammatices Linguae Hebraeae.
Date 1677
Type Text
Format application/pdf
Language lat
Rights Management
Holding Institution J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah
Scanning Technician Jaclyn Martin
Metadata Cataloger Jaclyn Martin; Ken Rockwell
Call Number B3955 .A18 1677
ARK ark:/87278/s68w8g6g
Setname uum_rbc
Date Created 2020-02-05
Date Modified 2020-02-05
ID 1520755
Reference URL
Back to Search Results