The Peoples Bank

Update item information
Title Saga of the Sanpitch Vol 24
Subject Pioneers
Description Stories and poems about early Southern Utah Pioneers
Publisher Snow College
Date 1992
Type Text
Format application/pdf
Language eng
Rights Management Snow College
Holding Institution Snow College
ARK ark:/87278/s64x55x4
Setname snowc_sts
Date Created 2005-03-01
Date Modified 2005-03-01
ID 325222
Reference URL

Page Metadata

Title The Peoples Bank
Description in article: Silas McCafferty (Deceased) Erma Lee Hansen Mayre Anderson (Deceased) Maurine Young (Deceased) DeVonna Tolman Randy McArthur Carol Warnick Nancy Barnett Current Board of Directors of Bank of Ephraim (1992) Calvin M. Allred, Vice President Win. C. Stringham Employees (1992) Gerald D. Naylor, Executive Vice President Ruth M. Rasmuson, Vice President Kenneth D. Palmer, Assistant Vice President Clive A. Young, Assistant Vice President Nancy J. Barnett Geraldine B. Olsen DeVonna Tolman Erma Lee Hansen Mary Lee Nelson Julie Hansen Mary Joy Nuffer Sandra Breinholt Pat Olson Allan Green, Custodian
Format application/pdf
Identifier 151_The Peoples Bank.jpg
Source Saga of the Sanpitch Vol 24
Setname snowc_sts
Date Created 2005-02-19
Date Modified 2005-02-19
ID 325190
Reference URL