The Peoples Bank

Update item information
Title Saga of the Sanpitch Vol 24
Subject Pioneers
Description Stories and poems about early Southern Utah Pioneers
Publisher Snow College
Date 1992
Type Text
Format application/pdf
Language eng
Rights Management Snow College
Holding Institution Snow College
ARK ark:/87278/s64x55x4
Setname snowc_sts
Date Created 2005-03-01
Date Modified 2005-03-01
ID 325222
Reference URL

Page Metadata

Title The Peoples Bank
Description sits on the Agriculture Banking Committee for the Utah Committee of Agriculture Bankers of the American Bankers Association. Re peated recessionsf the great depression and good the Bank of Ephraim was conceived. The faces of Stock-have changed but the institution and its integrity has and service, the Bank of Ephraim still remains The Peoples Bank." (My apologies Co directors and employees and their 1905 - 1907 L. M. Olson * Non-active 1907 - 1914 J. F. McCafferty 1914 - 1933 A. N. Bjerregaard 1933 - 1937 Andrew Christensen * 1937 - 1942 F. H. Rasrauson 1942 - 1956 Roger Armstrong 1956 - 1966 William G. Barton 1966 - 1975 Virgel P. Jacobson 1975 - 1978 Rawlin V. Jacobson 1978 - 1991 Curtis J. Armstrong * 1991 - Current Donald Barton * article: Cleon Anderson Cannon Anderson Lawrence Hermansen Reuel Christensen 136
Format application/pdf
Identifier 150_The Peoples Bank.jpg
Source Saga of the Sanpitch Vol 24
Setname snowc_sts
Date Created 2005-02-19
Date Modified 2005-02-19
ID 325189
Reference URL