UHS Seventh Grade

Update item information
Title UHS Seventh Grade
Identifier 2037YB
Subject Uintah High School; Students; Seventh Grade Class; Glade Holmes; Janna Openshaw; Jimmy Smuin; Betty Richards; Nolan Slaugh; Enid Holmes; David Rust; Dorothy Fisher; Darius Smuin; LaRena Massey; Don Striegel; Connie Mott; Jeanene Adamson; Shirley Slaugh; Clark Naylor; Joy Kidd; Rodney Grimme; Sharlene Astle; Evan Murray; Joyce Roberts; Tony Liebhardt; Lorna Southam; Floyd Bowden; JoAnn Johnson; Jackie Gardiner; Van Stubbs; Dorothy Southam; Tommy Alexander; Roslyn Stewart; Morgan Lee; Wesley Wilson; Carolyn Bodily; Clair Batty; Anita Liebhardt; Johnny Robbins; Frances Allen; Sharee Thomas; Billy Hatch; Eula Rae Johnson; Richard Haynes; Sybil Campbell; Ronald Lattner; Gary Hatch; Delora Clark; Craig Asmus; Janet Hodgkinson; Dean Lundell; Dorothy Burns; Alice Curtis; Sidney Duke; Marie Hodgkinson; Gary Rowley; D'Ann Pope; John Lewis Johnson
Description The photographs were taken for the 1952 edition of the Uintah High School yearbook. They are on page 39. The photographs are of some of the members of the Seventh Grade Class. Top row, from left to right: Glade Holmes, Janna Openshaw, Jimmy Smuin, Betty Richards, Nolan Slaugh, and Enid Holmes. Second row down, from left to right: David Rust, Dorothy Fisher, Darius Smuin, LaRena Massey, Don Striegel, and Connie Mott. Third row down, from left to right: Jeanene Adamson, Shirley Slaugh, Clark Naylor, Joy Kidd, Rodney Grimme, and Sharlene Astle. Fourth row down, from left to right: Evan Murray, Joyce Roberts, Tony Liebhardt, Lorna Southam, Floyd Bowden, and JoAnn Johnson. Fifth row down, from left to right: Jackie Gardiner, Van Stubbs, Dorothy Southam, Tommy Alexander, Roslyn Stewart, and Morgan Lee. Sixth row down, from left to right: Wesley Wilson, Carolyn Bodily, Clair Batty, Anita Liebhardt, Johnny Robbins, and Frances Allen. Seventh row down, from left to right: Sharee Thomas, Billy Hatch, Eula Rae Johnson, Richard Haynes, Sybil Campbell, and Ronald Lattner. Eighth row down, from left to right: Gary Hatch, Delora Clark, Craig Asmus, Janet Hodgkinson, Dean Lundell, and Dorothy Burns. Bottom row, from left to right: Alice Curtis, Sidney Duke, Marie Hodgkinson, Gary Rowley, D'Ann Pope, and John Lewis Johnson.
Publisher Uintah County Regional History Center
Date 1952
Type Image/StillImage
Format image/jpeg
Language eng
Rights Management Digital Image, Copyright 2022 Uintah County Regional History Center
Bit Depth 8
Archival Resolution 300 dpi, 2378 x 3223 pixels
Low Resolution 800 x 600 pixels
Scanning Technician Family Search
Spatial Coverage Vernal (Utah)
Source Material Uintah High School Yearbook
Owning Institution Uintah County Regional History Center
Metadata Cataloger Marety Hill
ARK ark:/87278/s6xy54p6
Setname ucl_rhc
Date Created 2022-08-05
Date Modified 2022-08-05
ID 1948319
Reference URL https://collections.lib.utah.edu/ark:/87278/s6xy54p6