Boy Scout Officials

Update item information
Title Boy Scout Officials
Identifier 8965T
Subject Men--Leaders--Boy Scout
Description Men involved with the Boy Scout program in the Uinta Basin are pictured from left, front row, Carl Davis, unidentified, unidentified, Charles Palmer, unidentified, William Wallis, unidentified, Harold Lundell, Wallace Winder, next four unidentified, Ab Price, last two unidentified. Second row, First four unidentified, Emery Johnson, unidentified, unidentified, Dickie Jensen, unidentified, unidentified, Albert C. Boyle, Wallace Calder, next three unidentified, Farley Eskelson, and Mr. Ruppe. Third row, first three unidentified, Ralph Siddoway, Lloyd Winn, unidentified, unidentified, J. Ferron Hacking, Mr. Hullinger, Archie Johnson, Jesse Haws, C. P. Lewis, Byron Goodrich, next six unidentified, and Ross Merrell. Fourth row, Phil Watkins, unidentified, Tommy Caldwell, A. Theodore Johnson, the rest of the row unidentified.
Publisher Uintah County Regional History Center
Date 1936
Type Image/StillImage
Format image/jpeg
Language eng
Rights Management Digital Image, Copyright 2019 Uintah County Regional History Center
Archival Resolution 800 dpi, 5108 x 3200 pixels
Low Resolution 800 x 600 pixels
Bit Depth 8
Scanning Device Epson Perfection V800
Scanning Technician Elaine Carr
Spatial Coverage Vernal (Utah)
Donor Rhoda DeVed
Owning Institution Uintah County Regional History Center
Metadata Cataloger Elaine Carr
ARK ark:/87278/s6g49bkd
Setname ucl_tp
Date Created 2019-09-16
Date Modified 2019-09-16
ID 1460471
Reference URL