Symphony No. 7, Movement III

Update item information
Title Symphony No. 7, Movement III
Alternative Title Symphonies, No. 7
Creator Mahler, Gustav, 1860-1911
Contributor Abravanel, Maurice, 1903-1993
Publisher Bote & Bock
Date 1909
Date Digital 2016-01-06
Subject Instrumental Music; Orchestral Music; Symphonies
Keywords Symphonies; Annotated Score
Description This marked score belonged to Maurice Abravanel, conductor of the Utah Symphony from 1947 to 1979. This particular symphony was performed by the Utah Symphony under Abravanel twice: December 1963; and April, 1978.
Type Text
Genre Scores
Format application/pdf
Extent 40,562,511 bytes
Language ger
Rights This material is held by the Emma Ray Riggs McKay Music Library, School of Music, University of Utah. It is provided here solely for the purpose of teaching or individual research. Any other use, including commercial reuse, or other forms of redistribution, requires permission of the McKay Library.
Source The Abravanel Studio Collection exists because of the generous donation of Carolyn Abravanel, widow of Maurice Abravanel.
Metadata Cataloger Lisa Chaufty, Director, McKay Music Library,
ARK ark:/87278/s63n61z7
Setname uu_mckay_asc
Date Created 2018-01-26
Date Modified 2021-05-06
ID 1294031
Reference URL