Senate Highway Committee

Update item information
Title Senate Highway Committee
Identifier VE2043
Personal Names People--State Highway Committee; Leland Sowards
Spatial Coverage Vernal (Utah)
Description State Senator Leland Sowards, second from right, chairman of the Senate Highway Committee, participates in the dedication of the new State Department of Highways. From left are, C. Taylor Burton, director of hishways; Wallace J. Liddle, Jack C. Mahoney, Katherine Cannon, Senator Sowards and Maxwell E. Rich.
Donor Vernal Express
Source Collection Vernal Express
Publisher Digital Uintah County Regional History Center
Publisher Original 1965-02-25
Type Image/StillImage
Format image/jpeg
Owning Institution Uintah County Regional History Center
Language eng
Rights Digital Image, Copyright 2020 Uintah County Regional History Center
Archival Resolution 600 dpi, 4439 x 3362 pixels
Low Resolution 800 x 600 pixels
Bit Depth 8
Scanning Device Epson Perfection V800
Scanning Technician Elaine Carr
Metadata Cataloger Elaine Carr
ARK ark:/87278/s61s1z89
Setname ucl_vep
Date Created 2020-03-31
Date Modified 2020-03-31
ID 1534280
Reference URL