1948 Rodeo Committee

Download item | Update item information
Title 1948 Rodeo Committee
Identifier 0362T.tif
Creator Thorne, L.C.
Subject Organizations--Rodeo Committee
Description Rodeo Committee members are: L. Y. Siddoway, Woodey Searle, Orland Johnson, Ralph Alexander, Harry AuMiller, Thomas Burton, Howard Calder, Lloyd Eaton, Joe Haslem, John Haslem, Charles Halstead, James Hemstreet, Alvin Kay, Henry Schaefermeyer, Jay Searle and Eugene Weist.
Publisher Uintah County Library Regional History Center
Date 1948-07
Type Image
Format image/jpeg
Format Creation Original scanned on CreoScitex Jazz flatbed scanner and saved as uncompressed tiff. Display images generated in CONTENTdm as JPEG2000 at 15:1 compression.
Source B&W nagative
Language eng
Rights Management Digital image, copyright 2008 Uintah County Library
Archival Resolution 2085 x 2993 pixels
Bit Depth 8-bit gray scale
Scanning Technician Seungkeol Choe
Spatial Coverage Vernal (Utah)
Source Material Black and White Photograph
Website https://uintahhistory.org
Owning Institution Uintah County Library
Metadata Cataloger Elaine Carr / Seungkeol Choe
ARK ark:/87278/s6jd8bkd
Setname ucl_tp
Date Created 2008-06-23
Date Modified 2010-08-13
ID 404400
Reference URL https://collections.lib.utah.edu/ark:/87278/s6jd8bkd
Back to Search Results