Delta Elementary School; Lyman, Louise 1979-1980

Update item information
Title Delta Elementary School; Lyman, Louise 1979-1980
Identifier DCL_SCH-061_79-80.tif
Subject Classrooms; School children; Schools; Teachers
Description First grade 1979-1989. First row: Amber Jeffery, Suzanne Lamb, Brian Nielson, Rachel Hendrickson, Cody Butler, Charles Partridge, Norman Gilmore, Creta Day, Mrs. Barbara Nielson - Principal. Second row: Teresa Zwygart, Todd Topham, Ricky Jeffery, Heidi Finlinson, Alecia Riding, Jody Johnson, Kelly Corbett, Curtis Turner, Marcos Lazaro, Kendra Ashby, Humberto Burgess. Third row: Mrs. Louise Lyman, Chris Day, Michelle Stanworth, Lloyd Thorn, Brett Johnston, Nicole Talbot, Valarie Ekins, Jason Young, Cody Lynn Kirkland, and Wyatt Cook, Delta Elementary School, Delta, Utah
Spatial Coverage Delta (Utah)
Publisher Hosted by J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah
Contributors Louise Hansen Lyman Family
Date 1979; 1980
Type Image
Format image/jpeg
Format Creation Originals scanned with Epson Expression 10000XL flatbed scanner and saved as 400-600 ppi uncompressed tif. Display images generated in CONTENTdm as JP2000s at 20:1 compression.
Source Louise Hansen Lyman Family
Language eng
Relation schools, classes, children
Rights Management Digital image copyright 2010, Delta City Library. All rights reserved.
Holding Institution Delta City Library, 76 North 200 West, Delta, Utah 84624, 435-864-4945
Source Material Color print photograph
Source Physical Dimensions 17cm x 12cm
Bit Depth 24-bit color
ARK ark:/87278/s62j978j
Setname dc_bpc
Date Created 2010-01-19
Date Modified 2021-05-06
ID 128269
Reference URL
Back to Search Results