Delta Elementary School; Faculty 1978-1979

Update item information
Title Delta Elementary School; Faculty 1978-1979
Identifier DCL_SCH-008.tif
Subject Classrooms; School children; Schools
Description First row: Penny Brown, ?, Eleanor Dalton, Renee Christensen, ?,Mabel Harder, Cathy Wintch. Second row: Zoe Fowles, Nyra Nielson, Louise Nielson, Barbara Nielson - Principal, Carl Lyman, Pam Bogenschutz, ?, Marilyn Nielson. Third row: ?, Bette Judd, ?, Scott Bassett, Wayne Jones, Grant Frandsen, Dave Noah, and Flora Wood, Delta, Utah
Spatial Coverage Delta (Utah)
Publisher Hosted by J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah
Contributors Louise Hansen Lyman Family
Type Image
Format image/jpeg
Format Creation Originals scanned with Epson Expression 10000XL flatbed scanner and saved as 400-600 ppi uncompressed tif. Display images generated in CONTENTdm as JP2000s at 20:1 compression.
Source Louise Hansen Lyman Family
Language eng
Relation schools, classes, children
Rights Management Digital image copyright 2010, Delta City Library. All rights reserved.
Holding Institution Delta City Library, 76 North 200 West, Delta, Utah 84624, 435-864-4945
Source Material Color print photograph
Source Physical Dimensions 17cm x 12cm
Bit Depth 24-bit color
ARK ark:/87278/s6v43qmj
Setname dc_bpc
Date Created 2010-01-19
Date Modified 2021-05-06
ID 128232
Reference URL
Back to Search Results