Delta Elementary School; faculty 1979-1980

Update item information
Title Delta Elementary School; faculty 1979-1980
Identifier DCL_SCH-007.tif
Subject Classrooms; School children; Schools
Description First row: Penny Brown - K, Teri Finlinson - 2, Eleanor Dalton - 4, Barbara Nielson - Principal, Mabel Harder - 1, Carolyn Astle - Special Ed, Carl Lyman - 3. Second Row: Louise Lyman -1, Marilyn Nielson - 3, Renee Christensen - 3, Jo Ellen Thorley - Librarian, Cathy Winch - Special Ed, Louise Nielson - 1, Zoe Fowles - 1. Third Row: Pam Bogenschutz, Kathy Haskell, Wayne Jones, Bette Judd, Scott Bassett, Flora Wood, Dave Noah, and Grant Frandsen, Delta, Utah
Spatial Coverage Delta (Utah)
Publisher Hosted by J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah
Contributors Louise Hansen Lyman Family
Type Image
Format image/jpeg
Format Creation Originals scanned with Epson Expression 10000XL flatbed scanner and saved as 400-600 ppi uncompressed tif. Display images generated in CONTENTdm as JP2000s at 20:1 compression.
Source Louise Hansen Lyman Family
Language eng
Relation schools, classes, children
Rights Management Digital image copyright 2010, Delta City Library. All rights reserved.
Holding Institution Delta City Library, 76 North 200 West, Delta, Utah 84624, 435-864-4945
Source Material Color print photograph
Source Physical Dimensions 17 1/2cm x12 1/2cm
Bit Depth 24-bit color
ARK ark:/87278/s6zw4gcd
Setname dc_bpc
Date Created 2010-01-19
Date Modified 2021-05-06
ID 128231
Reference URL
Back to Search Results