1 - 25 of 4,085
Number of results to display per page
TitleDateSetnameType
1 Mayor Muir takes the oath of office1978mc_mcmImage
2 Snarr Barn next to home at 5101 S 700 Wmc_mcmImage
3 Frank_and_Lydia_Graham_Home_829_W_Bullion_St_19581958mc_mcmImage
4 Westenskow Family, 19581958mc_mcmImage
5 Westenskow Family Christmas Photo, 19521952mc_mcmImage
6 Woodrow Westenskow Family in 19491949mc_mcmImage
7 Westenskow Home at 757 Bullion St (formerly 735 Bullion St)1948mc_mcmImage
8 Goff_and_Freda_Berger_Murray_UT1947mc_mcmImage
9 Smelter workers1922mc_mcmImage
10 Home at 75 East 5100 South1938mc_mcmImage
11 Home at 57 East Greenwood (5100 South)mc_mcmImage
12 McMillan Home at 500 East 5600 South1938mc_mcmImage
13 McMillan Barn at 500 East 5600 South1938mc_mcmImage
14 Murray Laundry Tower and employees1920; 1921; 1922; 1923; 1924; 1925; 1926; 1927; 1928; 1929; 1930mc_mcmImage
15 Home at 239 E 5600 Smc_mcmImage
16 Home at 409 E 5300 S1941mc_mcmImage
17 158 East Myrtle Avenue built in 1898mc_mcmImage
18 Frank Johnson's Texaco Station at 5012 South State Street1954-07-17mc_mcmImage
19 Murray Fun Days Parade in 1970s1972mc_mcmImage
20 Walker Bank - First Murray Branch at 4920 South State Street1970; 1971; 1972; 1973; 1974; 1975; 1976; 1977; 1978; 1979mc_mcmImage
21 Murray Park Amphitheater undatedmc_mcmImage
22 Historic home at 135 West Winchester built in 1917mc_mcmImage
23 This home is a combination of two homes, both built before 1900. Tax records indicate that a frame addition was built in 1926, a small house located just to the south was moved and attached to the home and became an addition providing inside bathroom facilities and additional bedrooms. This addition is actually older than the original home.1973mc_mcmImage
24 Original Owners Frank Frates - built in 1889mc_mcmImage
25 The Francis Forbush Familymc_mcmImage
1 - 25 of 4,085