Intermountain Acoustic Musician, Volume 6 Number 10, October 1989

Update item information
Title Intermountain Acoustic Musician, Volume 6 Number 10, October 1989
Creator Intermountain Acoustic Music Association
Publisher Digitized by J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah
Date 1989-10
Date Digital 2015-03-25
Subject Folk music--Utah--Periodicals; Bluegrass music--Utah--Periodicals; Stringed Instruments--Periodicals; Intermountain Acoustic Music Association--Periodicals
Description Salt Lake City, UT: International Bluegrass Association; The Intermountain Acoustic Music Association is a member of the International Bluegrass Music Association and Folk Alliance, the North American folk music and dance alliance. Intermountain Acoustic Musician is published monthly by the Intermountain Acoustic Music Association, a non-profit, tax exempt organization dedicated to the preservation, furtherance and spread of acoustic music, including bluegrass, British Isles, folk, old-time and related music formats.
Table of Contents Bill Stains in Concert October 11th; Folk Dirt; Loggerheads in Concert October 23rd; Weiser, the Great Idaho Music Vacation; The Truth About Country Music; Bluegrass Jams Moves Indoors; IAMA Inaugurates Program of Community Service Jam Session; J.D'Addario Announces New String Catalog; Intermountain Pickers Make Out At Winfield; In Memoriam: Steve Imlay; The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore
Type Text
Format application/pdf
Language eng
Is Part of Intermountain Acoustic Musician
Scanning Technician Halima Noor; Niko Amaya
Metadata Cataloger Janelle Michaelis; Alyssa Charles
Conversion Specifications Original scanned on Epson Expression 10000 XL and saved as 400 ppi TIFF. Display image generated in Adobe Acrobat Pro X as a pdf.
ARK ark:/87278/s6p000z8
Setname uu_iam
Date Created 2015-04-30
Date Modified 2015-04-30
ID 896041
Reference URL
Back to Search Results