Intermountain Acoustic Musician, Volume 1 Number 1, January 1989

Update item information
Title Intermountain Acoustic Musician, Volume 1 Number 1, January 1989
Creator Intermountain Acoustic Music Association
Publisher Digitized by J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah
Date 1989-01
Date Digital 2015-03-25
Subject Folk music--Utah--Periodicals; Bluegrass music--Utah--Periodicals; Stringed Instruments--Periodicals; Intermountain Acoustic Music Association--Periodicals
Description Salt Lake City, UT: International Bluegrass Association; The Intermountain Acoustic Music Association is a member of the International Bluegrass Music Association and Folk Alliance, the North American folk music and dance alliance. Intermountain Acoustic Musician is published monthly by the Intermountain Acoustic Music Association, a non-profit, tax exempt organization dedicated to the preservation, furtherance and spread of acoustic music, including bluegrass, British Isles, folk, old-time and related music formats.
Table of Contents President's Message by Bangs L. Tapscott; In Concert January 22nd: Rosalie Sorrels & Utah Phillips by Jay Toups; In Concert January 29th: Cathy Fink & Marcy Marxer by Jay Toups; In Concert February 5th: Chris Proctor & Kathy MacLeod by Jay Toups; House Concert by Hardin Davis; Calendar of Events; Traditional Music Releases by John Koelsch; Smokey's Corner by John Koelsch; Members List; All About Diminished 7th Chords by Bangs L. Tapscott
Type Text
Format application/pdf
Language eng
Is Part of Intermountain Acoustic Musician
Scanning Technician Halima Noor; Niko Amaya
Metadata Cataloger Janelle Michaelis; Anna Neatrour
Conversion Specifications Original scanned on Epson Expression 10000 XL and saved as 400 ppi TIFF. Display image generated in Adobe Acrobat Pro X as a pdf.
ARK ark:/87278/s6gx63tf
Setname uu_iam
Date Created 2015-04-30
Date Modified 2015-04-30
ID 895277
Reference URL
Back to Search Results