L.D.S. - Church Presidents p.4

Update item information
Title L.D.S. - Church Presidents p.4
Collection Classified Photograph Collection
File Name 39222001389563
Photo Number 20190
Classification 289.361
Publisher Utah State Historical Society
Date of Photograph 1880-1890
Subject Spiritual leaders; Religious communities; Mormon Church -- Presidents
Description Collage of pictures of the presidents of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints up John Taylor. Includes: Taylor, John; Woodruff, Wilford; Snow, Lorenzo; Snow, Erastus; Richards, F. D.; Smith, Joseph; Smith, Hyrum; young, Brigham Jr.; Carrington, Albert; Thatcher, Moses; Lyman, F. M.; Smith, John H.; Cannon, George Q.; Smith, Joseph F.; Grant, Heber J.; Taylor, John W.
Rights Management Online access. Reproduction and use by permission from Utah State History.
Holding Institution Utah State Historical Society
Relation Classified Photo Collection, 289.361 LDS Church -- Officers
Source Format Paper print
Source Size 8 inchses x 10 inches
Type Image
Format image/jpeg
Format Creation scanned 800 dpi
Scanned By Karl Nicholson and Earl Hindley, USHS
ARK ark:/87278/s6dj8czw
Setname dha_cp
Date Created 2014-07-09
Date Modified 2021-05-06
ID 456561
Reference URL https://collections.lib.utah.edu/ark:/87278/s6dj8czw
Back to Search Results