Delta High P.T.A. officers

Update item information
Title Delta High P.T.A. officers
Identifier SCH-BF-PTA-Vol1_004_001.tif
Subject Schools; Associations, institutions, etc.
Description Front row left to right: Norma Skeem - vice president, Dana Bishop - president, Lonnie Morris - secretary/treasurer. Back row: Cecil Losee, Ava Losee - district representatives, Mary Wright, Maureen Jeffery and Norma Pearson - committee members. 1961 - 1963
Spatial Coverage Delta (Utah)
Publisher Hosted by J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah
Contributors Delta High School
Date 1961; 1962; 1963
Type Image
Format image/jpeg
Source Delta Jr. and Sr. High P.T.A. book
Language eng
Relation Delta High
Rights Management Digital image copyright 2009, Beckwith Family. All rights reserved
Holding Institution Delta City LIbrary
Source Material B&W print photograph
Source Physical Dimensions 12 1/2cm x 18cm
Archival Resolution 400 ppi
Bit Depth 8-bit grayscale
ARK ark:/87278/s66x26fr
Setname dc_bpc
Date Created 2009-12-07
Date Modified 2021-05-06
ID 128144
Reference URL